Contact Us

ARC_logo1

As we strive to become one of the premier electrical
contractors of the El Paso area, we need to know how
we stand in  your eyes.  Please feel free to contact us
for any questions, comments, or suggestions at any
time.  Your input is very much appreciated and will
help us to serve you better.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

LOCATION

El Paso ARC Electric
8010 North Loop Dr.
 Suite 200
 El Paso, TX 79915

CONTACT INFO

(915) 593-3700

Fax: (915) 590-5500
info@elpasoarc.com

Company Directory

Cano Ortiz President canoarc@sbcglobal.net
Angel Ortiz Vice President angel.ortiz@elpasoqrc.com
Ben Aguilera Electrical ben.aguilera@elpasoarc.com
Hector Alvarado Mechanical hector.alvarado@elpasoarc.com
Saul Marquez Plumbing saul.marquez@elpasoarc.com
Brian Storm Special Systems brian.storm@elpasoarc.com
Carlos Ramos Special systems carlos.ramos@elpasoarc.com
David Aranda Design david.aranda@elpasoarc.com
Mireya Ortiz Controller mireya.ortiz@elpasoarc.com
Myrna Portillo A/R myrna.portillo@elpasoarc.com